

## The Corporation of the City of Stratford Ad-Hoc Grand Trunk Renewal Committee MINUTES

Date: January 20, 2025

Time: 4:00 P.M.

Location: City Hall Auditorium

Ad-Hoc Committee Present: Melanie Hare – Vice-Chair Presiding, Barb Cottle, Paul

Parlee, Ron Dodson, Stephen Mitchell, Zach Schultz

Regrets: Dan Mathieson - Chair, Franklin Famme, Mark

Vandenbosch, Mayor Martin Ritsma, Nic Flanagan, Trudy

Jonkman, Ryen Ropp-Robinson

Staff Present: Adam Betteridge - Director of Building and Planning

Services, Emily Robson - Corporate Initiatives Lead, Joani Gerber - CEO of investStratford, Tim Wolfe - Director of

Community Services, Tatiana Dafoe – City Clerk

Also Present: Members of the public and media

As quorum was not achieved the meeting adjourned at 4:25 p.m.